My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
13 total reviews

Reviews for: Gladys Simon

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2021 - Gilbert and Vicki N
Bought a home in 2021 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Gladys was wonderful to work with..very organized and a pleasant gal”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Bruce D
Sold a home in 2020 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Gladys saved our lives when we bought our home in Pardeeville...LITERALLY!! She was so patient, kind, professional and wonderful!! She was our ONLY choice when we decided to sell that home 5 years later. Her and Sam are THE BEST!!! We have recommended this dynamic Duo to all of our Friends from the Pardeeville area. THEY REALLY ARE THE BEST!!! We love them like Family!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2020 - Lisa C
Sold a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Gladys is wonderful to work with. Her calm and kind manor makes it easy to to ask her questions and discuss concerns. She is patient, professional and thorough. She walked me through the whole selling process step by step. She explained each step clearly and precisely. She explaind the items I didn't understand or know about. My questions and calls were answered promptly no matter what day or time (within reason). Gladys did all the footwork, contacted people, paperwork. She is wonderful! I highly recommend her to friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2020 - Benjamin B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“This is our second time working with Gladys. She helped us find the house we sold before she was with FirstWeber. Gladys is very knowledgeable about many things and is always willing to go the extra mile for us to help with whatever we need. I would give my personal recommendation to anyone I know because they would be in very good hands.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2020 - Kenneth R
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Gladys is very hard working and dependable! She is always available and goes above and beyond the expected. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2020 - Thomas and Janice B
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“Right from the first moment we stepped into Gladys Simon's office we knew we were in good hands. Gladys is very professional and she was genuinely interested in finding us the home of our dreams. My husband and I were impressed how quickly Gladys found the exact type of home we were looking for and price range in only 1 week. We immediately fell in love with the Ranch style home Gladys found for us. We were so amazed because that was only the second home we had looked at during this what can be a very tough searching process. Gladys set up all meetings to get the ball rolling and also knew a fantastic financial advisor and kept us informed all along the way by both telephone and e-mail. Her expertise and experience really show and we could not be happier with the services Gladys provided to us. We never knew that what is such a major decision in our lives would be so easy and stress free thanks to Gladys. Gladys is an excellent Agent and we thank her so much. We are extremely happy we chose First Weber Realtors. Also, her son Nicholas Simon, was at our first meeting with Gladys. Within an hour we were getting e-mails from both of them with pictures and descriptions of homes. Nick is very professional and it is apparent he wants his clients to get the home they will be comfortable in for many, many years. His experience and comments about the home we chose were extremely helpful in assuring my husband and I that we had made the right decision. Nick is an excellent Agent. What a great team you have at First Weber Realtors. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2019 - Donna H
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“I knew I could rely on Gladys to help me find my home. I appreciated her communication with me throughout the process. Always keeping me informed in a timely way. I would definitely recommend Gladys!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2019 - Steven M K
Sold a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Made process much less stressful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Karen R
Sold a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Florene R
Bought a home in 2019 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Gladys Simon has worked with members of my family for years now and she is the best because she follows through on every detail and makes herself available when ever you need her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Kenneth Markart and Louise K
Sold a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Gladys was always there when we needed her, answering our questions professionally and patiently, making sure we understood what was going on. She did a wonderful job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Bill and Linda N
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

“Gladys was outstanding! She calmed my fears all along the way, answered all my questions, and was very professional throughout. She should be the ideal example for all other agents. We would recommend her for anyone buying or selling, as we did both over the years. Our entire selling experience was made smooth and efficient thanks to Gladys. Thank you, William Neiman 414-732-4418 ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2018 - Patricia M
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“It was a pleasure working with Gladys once again!”

Show all testimonials